Administrative Contact Information


Superintendent of Schools

Mary Anne Dobmeier

(315) 642-3441

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

Troy Decker

(315) 642-3441

Business Manager

Audrey Stevenson

(315) 642-3441

Director of Human Resources

Karla Keruskie

(315) 642-3441

Curriculum Director

Christina Chamberlain

(315) 642-3441

Supervisor of Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education and Federal Programs

Tamara Metz

(315) 642-0100

Assistant Supervisor of Federal Programs and Special Education

Kathleen Dalton Lind

(315) 642-0100

Indian River High School

Brian Moore, Principal

Morgan Pratt Neaves, Assistant Principal

Robert Alexander, Athletic Director and Director of HPERA

(315) 642-3427

Indian River Middle School

Angela Green, Principal

Theresa Hunter, Assistant Principal

(315) 642-0125

Intermediate School

Sarah Matteson, Principal

Carrie Smith, Assistant Principal

(315) 642-0405

Antwerp Primary

Elizabeth Culbertson, Principal

(315) 659-8386

Calcium Primary

Kristen Freeman, Principal

Nicholas Lee, Assistant Principal

(315) 629-1100

Evans Mills Primary

Pam Knight, Principal

(315) 629-4331

Philadelphia Primary

Kevin Kelly, Principal

(315) 642-3432

Theresa Primary

Brenda Leddy, Principal

(315) 628-4432


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

IRCSD Facebook Page  IRCSD Twitter Account  SchoolTool Student Information System  IRCSD Live Stream  IRCSD Peachjar  ParentSquare